About Us

Desert Land Group is located in Lake Havasu City, Arizona. Founded in 2014, Desert Land Group was established by two real estate, design and development professionals, Mychal Gorden and Luke Still. With over 30 years of combined experience in the desert Southwest, Mychal and Luke have collaborated on various land acquisition and development projects for clients since 2004. With complimentary skill sets, and the combined experience of the two partners, Desert Land Group has established an all-inclusive development and real estate service for clients.

Mychal Gorden

Mychal Gorden

RLA, CEO

Mychal Gorden, RLA, has over fifteen years of experience in land development, planning, golf course and landscape architecture industries. By working closely with the design team, consultants, and owners throughout the various stages of the development process, Mychal is able to keep the creative vision of the project in tact while fulfilling the projected goals.

PH: 928.230.9876
E: mychal@desertlandgroup.com

Luke Still

Luke Still

MAI, CFO

Luke Still, MAI, is a general certified appraiser and licensed sales agent in the State of Arizona. Luke brings over fifteen years of real estate appraisal and real estate consulting experience on a wide variety of local, regional, and national clients. He has experience from residential housing, subdivisions, and commercial development to large scale solar projects.

PH: 702.349.3717
E: luke@desertlandgroup.com

Trent Timothy

Trent Timothy

Broker

PH: 928.208-6250
E: trent@desertlandgroup.com

Maria Schmeling

Maria Schmeling

Office Manager

PH: 928.854.5436
E: maria@desertlandgroup.com

Britt Wolf

Associate

britt@desertlandgroup.com

Jeanne Nowak

Agent

jeanne@desertlandgroup.com

Norm Nowak

Agent

norm@desertlandgroup.com